We are looking for you

Backend Developer
(95% remote, permanent, f/m/d)

Join our highly effective agile team. Get things done without wasting time in unproductive meetings.

A little less conversation, a little more action, please!

Are you tired of spending more time in unproductive meetings and lengthy discussions about Agile than on your actual work on the product? That's not really agile and not motivating either. All you want is to focus on the real work! Does this sound familiar to you?

Then come and join us! We are a truly agile team, understanding each other without many words, so we can really focus on the work. This makes us very effective and a lot of fun to work with - and our customers appreciate us for that!

What we do

We help teams and leaders to turn complex challenges into sustainable solutions through agility. Why sustainable? We believe that truly amazing outcomes mean more than just financial success. Truly great solutions meet real human needs while taking into account our planet's resources as well as future generations.

That's what you'll get working with us:

  • We are a company with an agile culture without all the "corporate BS".
  • Together we create amazing products for our customers. As an agile team, we understand each other without a lot of words. That’s why we can focus on results. This makes us very effective and a lot of fun to work with - also for our customers.
  • We celebrate our achievements, e.g., at team events or company weekends.
  • You get an attractive salary with a share in the company's profit.
  • You get a training budget that you can use for your professional growth.
  • You have the opportunity to become a partner/co-owner of the company.
  • You can work 95% remotely from within the EU.
  • You will be involved in the further development of our services.
  • We provide you with high-quality work equipment, including a monthly allowance for your personal Internet connection.
  • Our work is fun, rewarding and challenging. That’s why you get 30 vacation days to unwind and relax.

Here's how you can make an impact with us:

  • You enjoy working in a team that is truly agile
  • You are an expert in modern software technologies, e.g., Java, (z.B. Kotlin, Scala, Spring Boot Framework, Quarkus), software architecture, Monitoring (e.g., Instana, Prometheus, ...), Log analysis (e.g., Elasticsearch, Kibana, …), CI/CD (z.B. Github Actions, Gitlab CI, Jenkins, Azure DevOps, …)
  • You have very good German and English skills

You will be part of a truly agile team at Amazing Outcomes. Together with your team members (Developers, a Product Owner and a Scrum Master), you will develop amazing products for our customers. Because we all have the same understanding of agile, we don't talk in circles – we focus on the product.

A little less conversation, a little more action, please!

Does that sound good to you? We look forward to your application, including

  • your CV, certificates, references and your salary expectations as well as
  • your description of your experience as a Developer and your motivation to become a part of Amazing Outcomes.
  •  
Apply today!

Your contact

Your contact person for your application and questions is Lea:
jobs@amazing-outcomes.de.

Wir suchen dich

Backend Developer
(90% remote, Festanstellung, m/w/d)

Komm in unser agiles Team. Bei uns kannst du dich auf Ergebnisse konzentrieren, statt Zeit mit unproduktiven Meetings und langatmige Diskussionen über agile Arbeitsweisen zu verlieren.

A little less conversation, a little more action, please!

Kennst du das? Bei deiner Arbeit verbringst du viel zu häufig mehr Zeit in unproduktiven Meetings und mit langatmigen Diskussionen über agile Arbeitsweisen als mit deiner eigentlichen Arbeit am Produkt? Das ist nicht wirklich agil und auch nicht motivierend. Dabei willst du dich doch einfach nur auf die Arbeit konzentrieren können!

Dann komm zu uns! Wir sind ein agiles Team, das sich auch ohne viele Worte versteht und so auf die eigentliche Arbeit konzentrieren kann. Das macht uns sehr effektiv und viel Freude bei der Arbeit – und unsere Kunden schätzen uns dafür!

Das tun wir

Wir befähigen Teams und Führungskräfte, komplexe Herausforderungen mithilfe von Agilität in nachhaltige Lösungen zu verwandeln. Warum nachhaltig? Wir glauben, dass wir für eine wirklich großartige Wirkung mehr tun müssen, als nur zum finanziellen Erfolg einzelner Unternehmen beizutragen. Wirklich großartige Lösungen erfüllen menschliche Bedürfnisse und berücksichtigen dabei die Ressourcen unserer Umwelt und nachfolgende Generationen.

Das findest du bei uns:

  • Wir sind ein Unternehmen mit einer agilen Kultur ohne “Corporate BS”.
  • Gemeinsam unterstützen wir spannende Projekte bei unseren Kunden. Weil wir uns als agiles Team auch ohne viele Worte verstehen, können wir uns auf Ergebnisse konzentrieren. Das macht uns sehr effektiv und auch viel Spaß bei der Arbeit – auch unseren Kunden.
  • Wir feiern unsere Erfolge, z.B. bei Team Events oder Company Weekends.
  • Du erhältst ein attraktives Gehalt mit Beteiligung am Unternehmensgewinn.
  • Du bekommst ein jährliches Weiterbildungsbudget, über das du frei verfügen kannst.
  • Du hast die Möglichkeit, Anteile am Unternehmen zu erwerben.
  • Wenn du willst, kannst du innerhalb der EU 90% remote arbeiten.
  • Du wirkst an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Dienstleistungen mit.
  • Eine hochwertige Arbeitsausstattung ist für uns selbstverständlich. Und für deinen privaten Internet-Anschluss zahlen wir dir einen monatlichen Zuschuss.
  • Unsere Arbeit macht nicht nur Spaß, sondern fordert auch. Bei 30 Urlaubstagen kannst du abschalten.

So kannst du bei uns wirken:

  • Du hast Spaß daran, in einem echten agilen Team zu arbeiten
  • Du bist Expert:in für moderne Backend Technologien, z.B. Java, (z.B. Kotlin, Scala, Spring Boot Framework, Quarkus), Software-Architektur & Software-Design, Monitoring (z.B. Instana, Prometheus, ...), Log-Analyse (z.B. Elasticsearch, Kibana, …) und CI/CD (z.B. Github Actions, Gitlab CI, Jenkins, Azure DevOps, …)
  • Du hast sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse

Mit deinen Fähigkeiten wirst du Teil eines agilen Teams von Amazing Outcomes. Gemeinsam mit deinen Kolleg:innen (Developers, Product Owner und Scrum Master), entwickelst du großartige Produkte für unserer Kunden. Weil wir alle das gleiche Verständnis von Agilität haben, brauchen wir nicht viele Meetings und Diskussionen, sondern können uns auf die Arbeit am Produkt konzentrieren.

A little less conversation, a little more action, please!

Klingt das gut? Dann freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung mit

  • Lebenslauf, Zeugnissen, Referenzen und deiner Gehaltsvorstellung sowie
  • einer Beschreibung deiner Erfahrung als Developer:in und deiner Motivation, ein Teil von Amazing Outcomes zu werden.
  •  
Apply today!

Deine Ansprechpartnerin

Ansprechpartnerin für deine Bewerbung und Fragen ist Lea:
jobs@amazing-outcomes.de.